Governors	Roles and	Committees	Constitution	Date of	Term of	Pecuniary interest		
names	responsibilities			appointment	office			
Nick Sharp	Chair	Teaching and learning and	Co-opted	04/06/2019	4 years	None		
		Resources committee.	governor					
Nathan	Vice Chair,	Teaching and learning and	Co-opted	04/06/2019	4 years	None		
Barrington	Safeguarding/safer	Resources committee.	governor					
	recruitment, Chair of							
	resources committee							
David Jolly	IT	Teaching and learning and	Co-opted	10/03/2020	4 years	None		
		Resources committee.	governor					
Irene Hill	Development governor,	Teaching and learning and	Co-opted	13/09/2017	4 years	None		
	Science governor, SEN	Resources committee.	governor					
	and inclusion							
Rebecca	Chair of Teaching and	Teaching and learning and	Parent	19/11/2020	4 years	None		
Cosgrove	Learning committee	Resources committee	Governor					
David Duff		Teaching and learning and	Parent	09/03/2021	4 years	None		
		Resources committee	Governor					
Balmit Ubhi		Teaching and learning and	Clerk			None		
		Resources committee						
Hayley White	Executive Headteacher	Teaching and learning and	Associate			None		
		Resources committee	member					
Tracy Hurwood	Head of school –	Teaching and learning	Associate			None		
	Merebrook		member					
lain Mortimer	Head of school –	Teaching and learning	Associate			None		
	Emerson Valley		member					
Regina Roche	Staff governor	Teaching and learning	Staff governor	14/02/2020	4 years	In a relationship with		
						a member of staff		
Rachel White	Staff governor	Teaching and learning	Co-opted	21/07/2021	4 years	None		
			governor					

<u>Attendance</u>		Full governing board	Full governing board	Resources Committee	Teaching and Learning Committee	Full governing board	Resources Committee	Teaching and Learning Committee	Full governing board	Resources Committee
Governor	Governor Type	08 Sep 2020	13 Oct 2020	20 Oct 2020	17 Nov 2020	09 Mar 2021	16 Mar 2021	23 Mar 2021	08 Jun 2021	22 Jun 2021
Mr Nathan Barrington	Co-opted governor	Ý	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Rebecca Cosgrove	Parent governor					Y	Y	Y	Y	
David Duff	Co-opted governor					Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Irene Hill	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	
Tracy Hurwood	Associate Member	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
David Jolly	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y		Y	Y	Y
Soheila Mathison	Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y		Y	Y	Y
Mr Iain Mortimer	Associate Member	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Janice Parker	Co-opted governor		Y		Y			Y		Y
Miss Regina Roche	Staff governor	Y	Y		Y	Y		Y	Y	
Mr Nick Sharp	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Niel Vlok	Parent governor	Y	Y		Y					
Hayley White	Associate Member	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Rachel White	Co-opted governor	Y	Y		Y	Y		Y	Y	