news archives TT Rockstars

Well done to all the children that participated in the TT Rockstar maths competition. On Wednesday the whole school enjoyed watching the grand finale. Congratulations to all of the winners Year 3 winner: Yathartan J, Year 4 winner: Steven J, Year 5 winner: Varnesh S,Year 6 winner: Jathurshan S who was also our overall winner. Well done!